Tags

, , , ,

Processed with VSCO with a3 preset

Dear Reader and My Blogger Friends,

what is the happiness means to you? of course everyone wants to be happy. and this time i will share to you about the little things for me but it makes me happy

  1. Eating Fruits without limits, especially my most favorite fruits like watermelon, and finding out the rare one easily like ‘Genitu’.
    Processed with VSCO with tk preset

    if you haven’t known yet what Genitu is, this is the one i meant, and this is only in Indonesia, the fruit is nice but too bad it’s surrounded with the thick-sap. and sometimes so hard to be found out.

    2. Having around the rice field and enjoying the breeze, the peacefulness its situation, moreover on the noon.

    3. Going to the rural country, but it will greet me with its green zone, like there’s savanna/steppe.

    4. always finding out the good songs that got me into the good mood.

    5. Being able to reach the top of something like building balcony / mountain that is i can look at the beautifulness around underneath it.

    6. Cuddling with my cat.

    7. Enjoying the old buildings around. because i like photography, that is one of my essential to be captured. i love old buildings, for me it’s so artistic πŸ™‚

    8. Finding out / getting friends from across country to make a friendship πŸ™‚

    9. Being able to capture the awesome pictures with my own hands, it gives me a satisfaction.

    10. Enjoying the food with a good views like in front of beautifulness of nature.

    11. Always finding out the good books! so that i always carry ebook into my iPhone to be read on the way when i go traveling.

    12. Getting experiences that i haven’t ever gotten or thought before, and it is awesome.

those are my little happiness πŸ™‚ what’s yours?

thankyou for reading πŸ™‚

TwitterΒ Β Β Β Β Β  InstagramΒ Β Β Β Β Β  my books pages

Xx, The Black Veil One