Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Reblogging from my pile of books pages

BlackBooksPage

Dear Reader and My Blogger Friends,

i have just finished up my reading goal on Goodreads, in 50 Books at first i didn’t imagine before i would be that nerd, started on January this year i read P.S To All The Boys I’ve loved Before, from the moment on i looked for and liked kind of young adult, romance genre to my reading. i closed my reading with one of my anticipated reading on  August ‘It Ends With Us by Renee Carlino, You could find out my review on my Goodreads account or in here in my Pile Of Books Pages

and here they are my readings so far,

20698530      img_1945       390143

Review                                                Review                                                  Review

  img_3947       12294652        18392495

  Review                                               Review                                               Review

24378015       24422492   

View original post 312 more words