Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

flowery black skirt by free & free

Dear reader and my blogger friends,

It’s been so long i didn’t talk about fashion item if you missed out my post about that just click here, because i have so many trips lately, and that was one of my passionate about as well. if you wanna know where else did my visit just go to my latest post ๐Ÿ™‚ This time i will talk about one of my favorite pattern in fashionย  item, this is flowery skirt. besides strips and plaid of course, this is one of item that got me to buy that one.

this item can be mixed and matched with black pants like what i wore above, if you are hijabers, if you are not, without it it’s ok, and this skirt without sleeves so i wore it with black outer.

ok thankyou for reading my quick post,

cikitabooksย ย ย ย ย ย  twitterย ย ย ย ย ย ย instagram ย  ย  ย  ย goodreads

Xx, The Black veil One