Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Dear My Reader Friends,


This time i will take you to look at the current common building on my town, when the weekend and holidays this place can always interest some visitors when they are on the way through it. Yup because it’s similarly to Arc The Triomphe of Paris France although it has a impression as follower, we are The people around it be proud of having it. Sometimes the people just enjoying the day, taking pictures, and can be said this is instagramable!


Are you agreed with me? 🙂

And around the building there are many food sellers and a little park.


Meanwhile, a few days ago my dad pushed me to write and update about my town cause my dad as one of important one in Tourism of my town, he wanted to pull the intention everyone to come  to our place, and yez i have full access every events to go. And i will updated it what’s happening and interesting, current events for you 🙂

Maybe my town is small but it is still growing .

For more pictures you can visit my Instagram account 

Xx, The Black Veil One