Tags

, , ,

Processed with VSCO with 5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with c3 presetProcessed with VSCO with j1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

How cloudy and rainy this sunday was.. plus cold surrounding, all day long. but did you know i always like rain. i didn’t know when it started, i like the sound and although it was sounded noisy but it made me got the peace. i always mixed it by listening to the music, arranging my ear catchy songs and i tend to listen to acoustic or oldies. it made more melodramatic. cuddling with my cat, writing, drank my choco milk, still reading novel which i have started and in the second book, you can find out all my reviews in my Goodreads account :).

and this my playlist :

FullSizeRender

Thankyou for reading my quick post and enjoy your day ! Monday again and stay with the bright smile 🙂

Xx, The Black Veil One