Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with b1 preset

Dear Reader Friends

Recently i have been so shocked to look at my closet, i rearranged it to be looked neater, apparently i had many cardigans with different kind colors in grey. sometimes it accidentally be bought by my mom or other relatives and they knew it when i liked dark colors and pastel. i think i have to share some mixes and matches here, i hope i could give you some ideas πŸ™‚

Baru – baru ini saya kaget melihat isi lemari pakaian saya dan menyusun ulang baju – baju saya yang ada disitu ternyata saya banyak memiliki kardigan berwarna abu – abu dengan berbeda warna. terkadang secara kebetulan dibelikan oleh ibu saya atau saudara saya dan mereka tahu saya penggemar warna gelap dan pastel. saya berpikir bisa membagi ide bagaimanaΒ  mempadu padankan outher itu disini, saya berharap bisa memberi beberapa inspirasi untuk kalian semua πŸ™‚

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 preset

The Look : top : Cradigan, sleeveless floral button down, veil | Down : jeans, canvas flat shoes and grey purse || all by local brands

Processed with VSCO with c2 presetProcessed with VSCO with se3 preset

The Look : Cardigan, sleeveless strip dress, veil plus grey purse and canvas flat shoes || all by local brands.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with s3 preset

Processed with VSCO with m6 preset

The Look : Top : cardigan in vest, white shirt, veil | Down : jeans and shoes|| all by local brands. Watch by Daniel Wellington, Bag by Hermes.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with se3 preset

The Look : veil, cardigan, white tank top, overall, canvas flat shoes || all by Local brands

Processed with VSCO with s2 preset

The Look : Veil, Cardigan, stripes tank top, jeans || all by local brands || high black converse

They are some of tips, probably you have your own idea to mix and match it, and this is just a little part

Thankyou

– The Black Veil One Xx

i’am on Bloglovin